(LL.B) Bachelor of Law Courses in Himachal Pradesh


Bachelor of Law
Duration: 3 years
Eligibility: Graduation

Colleges offering LL.B Courses in India
College Name Location State
A. Madhya Pradesh Law College RAJKOT   Gujarat  
A.c. College Of Law GUNTUR   Andhra Pradesh  
A.k. Chanda Law College SILCHAR   Assam  
A.k.k. New Law Academy   Maharashtra  
Abhinav Education Societys Law College   Maharashtra  
Abms Parishad's Yashwantrao Chavan Law College   Maharashtra  
Adarsha Law College, Hanamkonda   Andhra Pradesh  
Aditya College Of Law AGRA   Uttar Pradesh  
Advocate Datta Patil College Of Law RAIGAD   Maharashtra  
Aizawl Law College AIZAWL   Mizoram  
Akhila Bharati College Of Law, Hanamkonda HANAMAKONDA   Andhra Pradesh  
Akshadeep Girls Law College JAIPUR   Rajasthan  
All Saints Christian Law College VISAKHAPATNAM   Andhra Pradesh  
Allahabad Degree College ALLAHABAD   Uttar Pradesh  
Almora Campus College ALMORA   Uttaranchal  
Ambika Pratap Narain Post Graduate College BASTI   Uttar Pradesh  
Amity Law School DELHI   Delhi  
Amity Law School NOIDA   Uttar Pradesh  
Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya   Maharashtra  
Anand Law College   Gujarat  
Anantapur Law College ANANTAPUR   Andhra Pradesh  
Anawar-ul-uloom College Of Law HYDERABAD   Andhra Pradesh  
Andhra Mahila Sabha Law College For Women   Andhra Pradesh  
Anjuman Law College BIJAPUR   Karnataka  
Arts & Law College SINGRAULI   Madhya Pradesh  

<<Prev [1]2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next>>

Remaining UG Courses in India