(LL.B) Bachelor of Law Courses in India


Bachelor of Law
Duration: 3 years
Eligibility: Graduation

Colleges offering LL.B Courses in India
College Name Location State
Bhagwan Mahaveer Law College And Research Centre JAIPUR   Rajasthan  
Bhagwati College Of Law   Uttar Pradesh  
Bharat Institute Of Law FARIDABAD   Haryana  
Bharati Vidyapeeths New Law College PUNE   Maharashtra  
Bhoj Vidhi Mahavidyalaya   Madhya Pradesh  
Biraja Law College CUTTACK   Orissa  
Bonifoi College   Madhya Pradesh  
Brahmanand College   Uttar Pradesh  
Brahmapur Law College   Orissa  
Bundelkhand University   Uttar Pradesh  
C.m.r. Law College   Karnataka  
C.p.m. Degree College ALLAHABAD   Uttar Pradesh  
C.r. Law College   Haryana  
C.r. Reddy Law College ELURU   Andhra Pradesh  
C.s.k.m. College Of Law   Andhra Pradesh  
Capital Law College BHUBANESWAR   Orissa  
Career College Of Law   Madhya Pradesh  
Central India College Of Law   Maharashtra  
Central Law College SALEM   Tamil Nadu  
Chaudhary Charan Singh University MEERUT   Uttar Pradesh  
Chaudhary Devi Lal University   Haryana  
Chaudhary Dilip Singh Law College   Madhya Pradesh  
Chota Nagpur Law College RANCHI   Jharkhand  
City Academy Law College   Uttar Pradesh  
College Of Law VISAKHAPATNAM   Andhra Pradesh  

<< Prev  1  2  [3]4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next>>

Remaining UG Courses in India