(LL.B) Bachelor of Law Courses in India


Bachelor of Law
Duration: 3 years
Eligibility: Graduation

Colleges offering LL.B Courses in India
College Name Location State
College Of Law   Rajasthan  
D.a.v. College   Uttaranchal  
D.a.v. College   Uttar Pradesh  
D.a.v. Degree College LUCKNOW   Uttar Pradesh  
D.b.c. Mahavidyalaya PANNA   Madhya Pradesh  
D.d. Kotiwala Munivipal Law College   Gujarat  
D.e.s. Law College   Maharashtra  
D.g.b. Dayanand Evening Law College   Maharashtra  
D.h.s.k. Law College   Assam  
D.n.r. College If Law BHIMAVARAM   Andhra Pradesh  
D.s. College   Uttar Pradesh  
D.s.r. Hindu College Of Law MACHILIPATNAM   Andhra Pradesh  
Darusalam College Of Law HYDERABAD   Andhra Pradesh  
Daulatbhai Trivedi Law College   Gujarat  
Dayanand College Of Law KANPUR   Uttar Pradesh  
Dayanand Sagar College Of Law BANGALORE   Karnataka  
Daynand Law College LATUR   Maharashtra  
Ddm Sai Law College   Himachal Pradesh  
Deen Dayal College Of Law   Uttar Pradesh  
Deepanshu Law College SAHARANPUR   Uttar Pradesh  
Deshrstan Dr. Rajendra Prasad Law College HAZARIBAG   Jharkhand  
Dewan Law College   Uttar Pradesh  
Dhanbad Law College   Jharkhand  
Dhenkanal Law College DHENKANAL   Orissa  
Dhubri Law College   Assam  

<< Prev  1  2  3  [4]5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next>>

Remaining UG Courses in India