(M.Phil) Master of Philosophy Courses in Ludhiana


Master of Philosophy
Duration: 1 year
Eligibility: Post Graduation

Colleges offering M.Phil Courses in India
College Name Location State
A.a. Government Arts College For Men, Namakkal NAMAKKAL   Tamil Nadu  
A.d.m. College For Women NAGAPATTINAM   Tamil Nadu  
A.n.j.a. College VIRUDUNAGAR   Tamil Nadu  
A.p.a. College Of Arts And Culture PALANI   Tamil Nadu  
A.r.c. Viswanathan College MAYILADUTHURAI   Tamil Nadu  
A.v.c. College MAYILADUTHURAI   Tamil Nadu  
A.v.v.m. Sri Pushpam College POONDI   Tamil Nadu  
Acharya Nagarjuna University GUNTUR   Andhra Pradesh  
Aditanar College Of Arts And Science TIRUCHENDUR   Tamil Nadu  
Amity Institute Of Behavioural Health And Allied Sciences JAIPUR   Rajasthan  
Amity Institute Of Behavioural Health And Allied Sciences (aibhas) NOIDA   Uttar Pradesh  
Anna University Chennai CHENNAI   Tamil Nadu  
Arul Anandar College MADURAI   Tamil Nadu  
Asan Memorial College Of Arts And Science CHENNAI   Tamil Nadu  
Auxlium College VELLORE   Tamil Nadu  
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University   Madhya Pradesh  
Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya University   Madhya Pradesh  
Bharath College Of Science And Management THANJAVUR   Tamil Nadu  
Bharathidasan College Of Arts And Science ERODE   Tamil Nadu  
Bharathidasan University TRICHY   Tamil Nadu  
Bharathis Womens College CHENNAI   Tamil Nadu  
Bhavnagar University   Gujarat  
Birla Institute Of Technology And Science   Rajasthan  
Bundelkhand University   Uttar Pradesh  
C. Abdul Hakeem College(men) VELLORE   Tamil Nadu  

<<Prev [1]2  3  4  5  6  7  Next>>

Remaining PG Courses in India