(B.A.LLB) Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Law Courses in Meghalaya


Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Law
Duration: 5 Years
Eligibility: XII

Colleges offering B.A.LLB Courses in India
College Name Location State
Aditya College Of Law AGRA   Uttar Pradesh  
Aligarh Muslim University ALIGARH   Uttar Pradesh  
Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya University   Madhya Pradesh  
Bundelkhand University   Uttar Pradesh  
Chanakya National Law University   Bihar  
Ddm Sai Law College   Himachal Pradesh  
Department Of Law, University Of Calcutta   West Bengal  
Dibrugarh University DIBRUGARH   Assam  
Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College   Tamil Nadu  
Harlal School Of Law   Uttar Pradesh  
Hidayatullah National Law University Hnlu RAIPUR   Chhattisgarh  
I.m.s. Law College NOIDA   Uttar Pradesh  
Ime Law College   Uttar Pradesh  
Indian Institute Of Legal Studies   West Bengal  
Innovative Institute Of Law   Uttar Pradesh  
Jamia Millia Islamia University DELHI   Delhi  
Jbtc Institute Of Management   Delhi  
Lloyd Law College NOIDA   Uttar Pradesh  
Midnapore Law College MEDINIPUR   West Bengal  
Nalsar University Of Law HYDERABAD   Andhra Pradesh  
North Eastern Hill University   Meghalaya  
Snehangshu Kanta Acharya Institute Of Law KALYANI   West Bengal  
Unison Law College DEHRADUN   Uttaranchal  

Remaining UG Courses in India