(B.L) Bachelor of Laws Courses in Bangalore


Bachelor of Laws
Duration: 5 Years
Eligibility: XII

Colleges offering B.L Courses in India
College Name Location State
Andaman &nicobar Law Collage   Andaman and Nicobar Islands  
Annamalai University CHIDAMBARAM   Tamil Nadu  
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University   Uttar Pradesh  

Remaining UG Courses in India

NEET Exam 2020 Crash Course