(M.L) Master of Laws Courses in Andhra Pradesh


Master of Laws
Duration: 2 years
Eligibility: Bachelor of Laws

Colleges offering M.L Courses in India
College Name Location State
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University   Uttar Pradesh  
Sri Krishnadevaraya University ANANTAPUR   Andhra Pradesh  
University Of Madras CHENNAI   Tamil Nadu  

Remaining PG Courses in India